Bird Box

Something is out there . . .Something terrifying that must not be seen. One glimpse and a person is driven to deadly violence. No one knows what it is or where it came from.Five...

The Silhouette Girl

From New York Times bestselling author and literary phenomenon V.C. Andrews (Flowers in the Attic, My Sweet Audrina) comes a gripping and suspenseful psychological thriller about...

Sex and the Single Vampire

An undying classic from Katie MacAlister, Sex and the Single Vampire is a paranormal romance lover’s delight, ideal for fans of Lynsay Sands and her Argeneau vampire family...

Teach Your Children Well

Psychologist Madeline Levine brings together cutting-edge research and thirty years of clinical experience to explode once and for all the myth that good grades, high test scores,...

The Woman in the Photo

In this compulsively-readable historical novel, from the author of the critically-acclaimed Two Sisters, comes the story of two young women—one in America’s Gilded...

Not a Drop to Drink

Regret was for people with nothing to defend, people who had no water.Lynn knows every threat to her pond: drought, a snowless winter, coyotes, and, most important, people looking...

Wild And Precious Life

“When twenty-nine-year-old Brittany is diagnosed with a terminal brain tumor, she thinks almost immediately about ending her life with dignity…In this painfully honest...

Crush

The conclusion to the Crash trilogy, never before published in any format!A football fantasy. A giant diamond. The modern-day Romeo and Juliet are taking their relationship to the...

Starter House

Her dream home is about to become a house of nightmares...From the moment Lacey glimpses the dusty-rose colonial cottage with its angled dormer windows and quaint wooden shutters,...

More Than Words Can Say

From the author of If Wishes Were Horses comes a novel of long-buried secrets and self-discovery, showing us that sometimes what goes unsaid is more powerful than words. . ....

page 1 from 9