Conspiracy of Blood and Smoke

Acclaimed author Anne Blankman returns to the shadowy and dangerous world of 1930s Germany in this thrilling sequel to Prisoner of Night and Fog, perfect for fans of Code Name...

Prisoner of Night and Fog

In 1930s Munich, danger lurks behind dark corners, and secrets are buried deep within the city. But Gretchen Müller, who grew up in the National Socialist Party under the...

O Diário de Anne Frank

O depoimento da pequena Anne Frank, morta pelos nazistas após passar anos escondida no sótão de uma casa em Amsterdã, ainda hoje emociona leitores no mundo inteiro. Seu...

El diario de Anne Frank

Esta es la edición definitiva del célebre Diario de Anne Frank. Su texto amplía en una cuarta parte las ediciones anteriores y ofrece una visión completa y fidedigna de la...

Anne

Why can't my fat leave me like everything else does.

The Lion's Mouth

The country’s new female prime minister has been shot dead and the gun can’t be found in Anne Holt’s fourth mystery in the award-winning, internationally...

Guys Read: Max Swings For the Fences

Maximilian Funk is the new kid in school, and not much of a baseball fan, a deadly combination. He has to figure out a way to impress Molly Kinsman, the best pitcher in the city...

Beauty's Punishment

An erotic novel of discipline, love, and surrender for the enjoyment of men and women.This sequel to The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, the first of Anne Rice's elegantly...

Beauty's Release

In the final volume of Anne Rice's deliciously tantalizing erotic trilogy, Beauty's adventures on the dark side of sexuality make her the bound captive of an Eastern...

The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty

From bestselling author Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquleaure. In the traditional folktale of 'Sleeping Beauty,' the spell cast upon the lovely young princess and everyone...

page 1 from 58