Forks, Knives, And Spoons

For readers who love Adriana Trigiani, Jennifer Weiner and Liane Moriarty, Forks, Knives, and Spoons is a light-hearted, thought-provoking coming of age story that takes readers...

Handcuffs in the Heather Book 8: Lovely Lethal Gardens

Book 8: Lovely Lethal GardensA new cozy mystery series from USA Today best-selling author Dale Mayer. Follow gardener and amateur sleuth Doreen Montgomery—and her amusing and...

Footprints in the Ferns Book 6: Lovely Lethal Gardens

Book 6: Lovely Lethal GardensRiches to rags. ... Controlling to chaos. ... But murder ... not this time!One night 10 years ago, 8-year-old Crystal, vanished from her bed in her...

Evidence in the Echinacea Book 5: Lovely Lethal Gardens

Book 5: Lovely Lethal GardensRiches to rags. ... Controlling to chaos. ... But murder ... well maybe …Doreen’s success at solving murders has hit the newswires across the...

Falling for the Bodyguard A Single Mom Romance

One shattered war hero. One hippie. Two very unlikely sweethearts.Evander de la Fosse believes he's only good for one thing: stopping bullets meant for others. But as war-torn...

Icepick in the Ivy Book 9: Lovely Lethal Gardens

Book 9: Lovely Lethal GardensA new cozy mystery series from USA Today best-selling author Dale Mayer. Follow gardener and amateur sleuth Doreen Montgomery—and her amusing and...

Falling for the Single Dad A Single Dad Romance

One developer. One lawyer. One unexpected chance at love.Years ago, cut-throat developer Tristen Bell had everything that ever mattered to him ripped away. Now divorced and...

Summer Sisters Series Starter Box Set (Books 1, The - 3) Sweet Contemporary Romances

Fall in love! Get swept away by three feel-good stories by NY Times bestselling romance author Jean Oram.Falling for the Movie Star (Book 1)One picture. One tabloid. Two lives...

Corpse in the Carnations Book 3: Lovely Lethal Gardens

Book 3: Lovely Lethal GardensRiches to rags. … Chaos calms. … Crime quiets. … But does it really?After getting involved in two murder cases in the short time she’s lived...

Falling for the Boss A Contemporary Romance

One sexy, burned out billionaire. One spitfire graduate. One small island.Tycoon Connor MacKenzie has it all from the penthouse to the world-dominating corporation. At least...

page 1 from 3