The Happiest Man on Earth The Beautiful Life of an Auschwitz Survivor

A New York Times BestsellerIn this uplifting memoir in the vein of The Last Lecture and Man’s Search for Meaning, a Holocaust survivor pays tribute to those who were lost by...

Richer, Wiser, Happier: How The World's Greatest Investors Win In Markets And Life

From a renowned financial journalist who has written for Time, Fortune, Forbes, and The New Yorker, a fresh and unexpectedly profound book that draws on hundreds of hours of...

Turning Darkness into Light

A brand-new adventure set in the hugely popular A Natural History of Dragons universe – a delightful Victorian-esque fantasy.As the renowned granddaughter of Isabella Camherst...

Dance with Fate, A

A young woman who is both a bard—and a warrior—seeks to repay her debts and settle scores in this thrilling historical fantasy series. The young warrior and bard Liobhan has...

To Hold the Bridge An Old Kingdom Novella and Other Tales

An entertaining short-story collection from bestselling fantasy author Garth Nix, including an Old Kingdom novella, a short story set in the same world as Shade's Children, and...