The Day That Changed Everything An absolutely gripping and emotional page turner

This stunning tale will make you laugh and cry in equal measure, hold your loved ones close and see the beauty in the little things in life. Fans of Jojo Moyes, Jodi Picoult and...

Delusions of Gender The Real Science Behind Sex Differences

The brilliant and hugely influential book by the winner of the 2017 royal society insight investment science books prizeGender inequalities are increasingly defended by citing...

The Happiness List

Life is about to change forever....Heather is finally back on Hope Street after running from the memories for so long. She hasn’t bumped into many neighbours yet, but with her...

The Narrow Land

WINNER OF THE WALTER SCOTT HISTORICAL PRIZE FOR FICTION, 2020WINNER OF THE DALKEY LITERARY AWARD FOR NOVEL OF THE YEAR, 2020SHORTLISTED FOR THE IRISH BOOK AWARDS, 2019An Irish...

Bipolar Disorder: The Ultimate Guide

Written in a highly-accessible question and answer format, this comprehensive and compassionate guide draws on the latest research, a broad range of expert opinion, numerous...

Bluffer's Guide to Sex Instant Wit & Wisdom

Instantly acquire all the knowledge you need to pass as an expert in the world of sex, seduction, and the sensual arts. Never again confuse a Flying Wallenda with an Inverted...

Blast From the Past It's never too late to have the time of your life

On a trip of a lifetime to India, Bea is given an unexpected fiftieth birthday present an hour with a celebrated clairvoyant. Unlucky in love, Bea learns that her true soulmate is...

Goodnight Sweetheart

Can love find a way to overcome hate?

Coming Home to Ottercombe Bay

Ottercombe Bay was originally published as a four-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.Daisy Wickens has returned to Ottercombe Bay, the picturesque Devon town...

Darling

A white teenage girl clashes with her new black stepmother in this debut reading group thriller.Lola doesn’t particularly want a new stepmother. Especially not one who has come...