Her Lady's Honor

The war might be over, but the battle for love has just begun.When Lady Eleanor "Nell" St. George arrives in Wales after serving as a veterinarian in the Great War, she doesn't...

Girls Against God A Novel

A genre-warping, time-traveling horror novel-slash-feminist manifesto for fans of Clarice Lispector and Jeanette Winterson.Welcome to 1990s Norway. White picket fences run in neat...

Passionate Pleasures

New York Times bestselling author Beatrice Small is turning on her fans again-by tuning them into their sexiest fantasies in the Channel.Some think librarians are stuffy,...

Kiss of Ash

Pippa Ingleside will do anything to escape her ruthless uncle, but even she is surprised when her previously dormant powers aid her. Surprised and afraid. Her newly discovered...

Honor Bound

From USA Today bestselling author C. J. Archer, this romantic historical mystery will take your breath away.Seven years ago a woman with too many secrets and a man with too many...

Major Surgery

An enemies-to-lovers lesbian romance about sexy, smart doctors cutting to the heart of what matters. Skilled surgeon Veronica Mallick runs her London hospital department like she...

Dragon Whisper

A looming war. A devastating Blight. A god hungry for souls.To save herself, she will first have to save the world.In the dying forests of the Weald Wood, Breanna, a young...

Grim Lovelies Grim Lovelies, Book 1

Seventeen-year-old Anouk envies the human world, where people known as Pretties lavish themselves in fast cars, high fashion, and have the freedom to fall in love. But Anouk can...

The Inventor

London 1884. Electricity pioneer Simon Borthwick lights up Victorian London with a stunning illuminations display—then shoots himself in a hansom cab.Plucky Fleet Street...

The Maid's Secret

The truth is rarely simple.London 1884. Victorian industrialist Alexander Glenville is a man with many secrets. Fleet Street reporter Penny Green is tasked with working undercover...

page 1 from 6