Secrets at the Last House Before the Sea Heaven's Cove Book 1

From the attic of Driftwood House there are stunning views of the deep green sea and sapphire sky. But Rosie can’t tear her eyes away from the faded photograph in her hands, and...

A Letter to the Last House Before the Sea Heaven's Cove Book 2

High on the clifftops, Lettie takes a deep breath of salty air and opens the letter. There is no signature, and the old-fashioned handwriting is faint against the yellowed paper....

Starting Over At Acorn Cottage

A heartwarming, uplifting village romance for fans of Holly Martin, Tilly Tennant and Cathy Bramley.Buying a thatched cottage in the country may not be the usual cure for a broken...