Killing Zone

Harry McCallion was a trained killer, fighting in the world’s trouble spots with ruthless professionalism. Born ‘a ragged-arsed kid from the backstreets of Glasgow’,...

Map of the Dead

When Alex MacLure’s friend and colleague dies he is determined to carry on her research into ancient Egypt. He finds she has left him a coded message and, as he tries to make...

Expiry Date a gripping crime thriller

The DI Alec McKay Series are atmospheric and gripping crime novels set in the Scottish Highlands. They will appeal to fans of authors like Ann Cleeves, Peter May and Helen...

When There is a Wrongman in Your Boat

It is factual that at some point in time, we have had people in our lives that are not supposed to be within our vicinity. As a devoted Christian, you should ask God to show you...

Their Final Act

Jimmy McGuire, a washed-up comic, is found dead on the streets of Inverness, his body garroted. Back in the 1990s, McGuire had been half of a promising double-act until his...

Terminus

Having been the victim of a hit-and-run accident, and despite being black and blue, DI Munro wastes no time in trying to find out the identity of the perpetrator. In the...

Watching the Bodies

When Jake Boulder is asked to help investigate the murder of Kira Niemeyer, he soon finds himself tracking a serial killer who selects his next victim in a most unusual manner....

Out of the Silence

Out of the Silence is a powerful revenge thriller which will appeal to fans of authors like Victoria Selman, Chris Collet and J.B. Turner.Star investigative reporter Ralph...

Deadly Harm a gripping domestic noir thriller

Deadly Harm is an electrifying psychological thriller, it will appeal to fans of authors like Mark Edwards, Gillian Flynn and Ann Cleeves.It’s been five years since Mackenzie...

In Harm's Way

In Harm's Way is a gripping psychological thriller, with elements of domestic noir and mystery. Perfect for fans of authors like Mark Edwards, Gillian Flynn and Ann Cleeves.The...

page 1 from 2