Anne and Charles Passion and Politics in Late Medieval France: The Story of Anne of Brittany’s Marriage to Charles VIII

When Anne of Brittany's father dies in 1488, she becomes Duchess of Brittany, her country's ruler at age eleven. For the next three years, the unmarried, orphaned duchess is...

The Royal Conquest Scandalous House of Calydon

His dark seduction will be her undoing….After being cruelly jilted by a lord who claimed to adore her, Miss Payton Peppiwell swore her future husband would be as ordinary as...

Sins of a Duke

She would be his perfect revenge....All of the young ladies whispered about the Duke of Mondvale in hushed tones, their eyes following his tall, dark figure with barely disguised...

The Duke's Shotgun Wedding

A 2015 Virginia Romance Writers HOLT Award of Merit recipient for outstanding literary fiction in the Romance Novella category.Victorian Era England...As far as rash decisions go,...

The Journey

With her darkest nightmare come true and an assassin following her every step, Anna Kronberg must hurry to find the true motivation behind Moriarty's plan to use disease as a...

A Night In With Grace Kelly

The LOL conclusion to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lucy Diamond.Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She...

She Walks in Power

Alexia D'Clere didn't ask to be Protector of the Spear, but after her dying mother gave her the tiny metal object and made her promise to keep it safe, she had no choice. Orphaned...

A Spy's Devotion

In England's Regency era, manners and elegance reign in public life-but behind closed doors treason and deception thrive. Nicholas Langdon is no stranger to reserved civility or...

A Night In With Marilyn Monroe

The hilarious follow-up to A Night in With Audrey Hepburn from you favourite new author. Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Sophie Kinsella.After dating the hottest man on the...

A Summer to Remember

Escape deep into the English countryside in this perfect summer’s day read. Fans of Alexandra Potter and Katie Fforde won’t be able to resist.Nina Elliot is tired of her life....

page 1 from 4