Broken Ground Spirit Animals: Fall of the Beasts, Book 2

A new threat faces the world of Erdas in this continuation of the New York Times bestselling series.Something ancient and evil has awoken from beneath the world of Erdas. Shrouded...

Everyday Angel Collection

Aria Blue seems like an ordinary 12-year-old. She loves music, and colorful shoelaces, and taste-testing various types of cookies. But there is much more to Aria than meets the...

City of Ghosts

From number-one New York Times bestselling author Victoria Schwab comes a sweeping, spooky, evocative adventure, perfect for fans of Stranger Things and Miss Peregrine's Home for...

Our Dark Duet

A New York Times bestseller The sequel—and conclusion—to Victoria Schwab’s instant #1 New York Times bestseller, This Savage Song. Kate Harker is a girl who isn’t afraid...

Tunnel of Bones

Trouble is haunting Cassidy Blake....Even more than usual.She (plus her ghost best friend, Jacob) is in Paris, where Cass’s parents are filming their show about the world’s...

This Savage Song

There's no such thing as safe in a city at war, a city overrun with monsters. In this dark urban fantasy from acclaimed author Victoria Schwab, a young woman and a young man must...

City Of Ghosts: Die Geister, Die Mich Riefen

Nur weil du sie nicht sehen kannst, heißt das noch lange nicht, dass es sie nicht gibt ... Seit Cassidy Blake fast ertrunken wäre, kann sie Geister sehen und die Welt der Toten...