Midnight Blue A Novel

From Simone Van Der Vlugt comes her European bestselling novel of a young woman's rise as a painter in Holland's Golden Age—perfect for readers of The Miniaturist, Tulip...

Midnight Blue

Amsterdam 1654: a dangerous secret threatens to destroy a young widow’s new life. Following the sudden death of her husband, twenty-five year old Catrin leaves her small...