My Name is N

Jo Nesbo meets Homeland in this sophisticated debut literary thriller about a Swedish security force agent sent to the U.S. for a special assignment, which delivers a breathtaking...

After the Monsoon An Ernst Grip Thriller

Perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Nomad and Homeland.Your sins can never truly be washed away.A mysterious death....A Swedish army lieutenant drops dead on a shooting range in the...

After the Monsoon An Ernst Grip Novel

From the author of the international bestseller The Swede comes an electrifying thriller set in the terrorist- and pirate-infested world of the Horn of Africa—where the sea...