Kiss of Death Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 7

Could this be the end for Heck?The Sunday Times bestseller returns with an unforgettable crime thriller. For fans of MJ Arlidge and Stuart MacBride.Don’t let them catch you....A...

Don't Read Alone

In The Poppet a faceless wooden doll holds the secret to a chilling curse …In Hell in the Cathedral, a bunch of tourists are marooned at the mercy of a voracious sea-beast...

Stolen

The Sunday Times bestseller returns with his latest nail-shredding thriller - a must for all fans of Happy Valley and M.J. Arlidge. How do you find the missing when there’s no...

Dead Man Walking (Detective Mark Heckenburg, Book 4)

The fourth unputdownable book in the DS Mark Heckenburg series. A killer thriller for fans of Stuart MacBride and Luther, from the #1 ebook bestseller Paul Finch.His worst...

Leviathan

No one lives to old age in the village. When their Time is come, they are taken and never seen again. That is The Way. And, should anyone try to break with the established order...

Shadows

The Sunday Times best seller returns with the second book in the PC Lucy Clayburn series - a must for all fans of Happy Valley and M.J. Arlidge.As a female cop walking the mean...

Stalkers

Special low price for a limited period to discover Paul Finch’s debut crime novel.Time’s up. You’re Next."All he had to do was name the woman he wanted. It was that easy....

Ashes to Ashes

The Sunday Times bestseller returns with his next unforgettable crime thriller. Fans of MJ Arlidge and Stuart MacBride won’t be able to put this down. John Sagan is a...

Strangers

‘A fast-paced, terrifying journey.’ RACHEL ABBOTT‘A born storyteller.’ PETER JAMESA stranger is just a killer you haven’t met yet… The SUNDAY TIMES bestseller returns...

Hunted

Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. A grisly whodunit you won’t be able to put down, perfect for fans of Stuart MacBride and TV series...

page 1 from 2