The Perfect Lie

The latest heart-racing psychological thriller from the author of the best-selling The Good Mother. Perfect for fans of Lucy Clarke, Paula Hawkins and Lisa Jewell. Claire...

The Home

A new devastating psychological thriller from the author of the bestselling The Good Mother.Angela was just a baby when she was abandoned, and a children's home is no place to...

The Good Mother

How far would you go to protect your children?Catherine is a good mother and a good wife. The family home is immaculate, her husband's supper is cooked on time, but when she...