The Perfect Lie

Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.

Synopsis

The latest heart-racing psychological thriller from the author of the best-selling The Good Mother. Perfect for fans of Lucy Clarke, Paula Hawkins and Lisa Jewell.

Claire Carmichael leads a charmed life. She has two beautiful sons, Jamie and Joshua, and a handsome and successful husband who loves her. Even when she was in school, Claire had it all. She was clever, likeable, and after passing the initiation tests, she was welcomed into the society of popular girls — the Queen Bees. So when a scandal threatened to ruin Claire's reputation, the Queen Bees closed rank to protect her, no matter who else got hurt. Claire may have moved on from her school days, but for one person who she hurt irreparably, those memories are as fresh as blood. And all it takes to reap their revenge, is one perfect lie.

Chapters

  • Chapter 0

    Duration: 04min
  • Chapter 0 Part 1

    Duration: 13min
  • Chapter 1 Part 1

    Duration: 23min
  • Chapter 2 Part 1

    Duration: 12min
  • Chapter 3 Part 1

    Duration: 10min
  • Chapter 4 Part 1

    Duration: 12min
  • Chapter 5 Part 1

    Duration: 15min
  • Chapter 6 Part 1

    Duration: 11min
  • Chapter 7 Part 1

    Duration: 10min
  • Chapter 8 Part 1

    Duration: 16min
  • Chapter 9 Part 1

    Duration: 12min
  • Chapter 10 Part 1

    Duration: 11min
  • Chapter 11 Part 1

    Duration: 12min
  • Chapter 12 Part 1

    Duration: 08min
  • Chapter 13 Part 1

    Duration: 08min
  • Chapter 14 Part 1

    Duration: 07min
  • Chapter 15 Part 1

    Duration: 13min
  • Chapter 16 Part 1

    Duration: 13min
  • Chapter 17 Part 1

    Duration: 19min
  • Chapter 18 Part 1

    Duration: 14min
page 1 from 3