The Perfect Lie

Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.

Synopsis

The latest heart-racing psychological thriller from the author of the best-selling The Good Mother. Perfect for fans of Lucy Clarke, Paula Hawkins and Lisa Jewell.

Claire Carmichael leads a charmed life. She has two beautiful sons, Jamie and Joshua, and a handsome and successful husband who loves her. Even when she was in school, Claire had it all. She was clever, likeable, and after passing the initiation tests, she was welcomed into the society of popular girls — the Queen Bees. So when a scandal threatened to ruin Claire's reputation, the Queen Bees closed rank to protect her, no matter who else got hurt. Claire may have moved on from her school days, but for one person who she hurt irreparably, those memories are as fresh as blood. And all it takes to reap their revenge, is one perfect lie.

Chapters

  • Chapter 19 Part 1

    Duration: 17min
  • Chapter 20 Part 1

    Duration: 12min
  • Chapter 21 Part 1

    Duration: 13min
  • Chapter 22 Part 1

    Duration: 11min
  • Chapter 23 Part 1

    Duration: 11min
  • Chapter 24 Part 1

    Duration: 11min
  • Chapter 25 Part 1

    Duration: 02min
  • Chapter 26 Part 1

    Duration: 10min
  • Chapter 27 Part 1

    Duration: 17min
  • Chapter 28 Part 1

    Duration: 12min
  • Chapter 29 Part 1

    Duration: 10min
  • Chapter 30 Part 1

    Duration: 11min
  • Chapter 31 Part 1

    Duration: 06min
  • Chapter 32 Part 1

    Duration: 17min
  • Chapter 33 Part 1

    Duration: 09min
  • Chapter 34 Part 1

    Duration: 14min
  • Chapter 35 Part 1

    Duration: 15min
  • Chapter 36 Part 1

    Duration: 25min
  • Chapter 37 Part 1

    Duration: 10min
  • Chapter 38 Part 1

    Duration: 02min
page 2 from 3