Through the Looking Glass

Through the Looking Glass


In 1865, Lewis Carroll won the hearts of children around the world with a wondrous story of a disappearing cat, a mad tea party, and a croquet-playing Queen of Hearts. Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland quickly became a beloved classic of children’s literature, and fans wrote thousands of letters to Lewis Carroll asking him to write a sequel to this magical book. The result was Through the Looking Glass, a timeless tale that has captivated generations with its unforgettable blend of laughter, magic and mischief. On a snowy winter day when it’s too cold to play outside, Alice begins a game of make-believe inside her house. But make-believe soon becomes real when Alice steps through a mirror—and into another world! To find her way back to her world, Alice needs the help of Humpty Dumpty, Tweedledum and Tweedledee, and the Jabberwocky.


  • Chapter 1
    Duration: 11s
  • Chapter 2
    Duration: 05min
  • Chapter 3
    Duration: 13min
  • Chapter 4
    Duration: 15min
  • Chapter 5
    Duration: 16min
  • Chapter 6
    Duration: 17min
  • Chapter 7
    Duration: 17min
  • Chapter 8
    Duration: 19min
  • Chapter 9
    Duration: 15min
  • Chapter 10
    Duration: 23min
  • Chapter 11
    Duration: 23min
  • Chapter 12
    Duration: 06min