Coming Home

Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.

Synopsis

An ordinary family. A devastating betrayal.

Evie has been away from home long enough to bury the pain that shaped her childhood.

Now, with the sudden death of her father, she must return. Back to the same house. Back to the memories. Back to her mother.

At first, coming home feels unexpectedly comforting. But as she goes through her father’s files, Evie uncovers a secret that opens old wounds and changes her life forever.

That’s only the beginning.

As Evie’s world starts to shatter around her, she realises that those she loves most are also those capable of the deepest betrayal.

A powerful, poignant novel, Coming Home is perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Liane Moriarty.

Chapters

page 1 from 4