Sparks Of Phoenix

Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.


As the phoenix emerges from its ashes, Zebian emerges ablaze in these pages, not only as a survivor of abuse, but as a teacher and healer for all those who have struggled to understand, reclaim, and rise above a history of pain. The book is divided into six chapters, and six stages of healing: Falling, Burning to Ashes, Sparks of Phoenix, Rising, Soaring, and finally, A New Chapter, which demonstrates a healthy response to new love as the result of authentic healing. With her characteristic vulnerability, courage, and softness, Zebian seeks to empower those who have been made to feel ashamed, silenced, or afraid; she urges them, through gentle advice and personal revelation, to raise their voices, rise up, and soar.


  • 001 Sparks of Phoenix Open

    Duration: 10s
  • 002 Sparks of Phoenix Prologue

    Duration: 50s
  • 003 Sparks of Phoenix Chapter 1

    Duration: 12min
  • 004 Sparks of Phoenix Chapter 2

    Duration: 16min
  • 005 Sparks of Phoenix Chapter 3

    Duration: 10min
  • 006 Sparks of Phoenix Chapter 4

    Duration: 16min
  • 007 Sparks of Phoenix Chapter 5

    Duration: 07min
  • 008 Sparks of Phoenix Chapter 6

    Duration: 04min
  • 009 Sparks of Phoenix Invitation

    Duration: 31s
  • 010 Sparks of Phoenix Acks

    Duration: 18s
  • 011 Sparks of Phoenix Copyright

    Duration: 26s