Stick Dog Tries To Take The Donuts

Stick Dog Tries To Take The Donuts

Synopsis

The popular Stick Dog series continues in Tom Watson's hilarious Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts!

Stick Dog and his team of strays are off on another outrageous canine caper. To snatch some breakfast treats for his hungry pals, Stick Dog will need to stop a moving truck, outfox a man on a telephone pole, and calm down a very caffeinated Karen. But that's not all. He'll also need to manage the greatest confrontation in history when his good friend Poo-Poo comes face-to-face with the ultimate enemy: a squirrel!

With Stick Dog's smarts, daring, loyalty—and patience—he jusst might lead his buddies to the best breakfast ever. Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and the previous Stick Dog books.

It's morning. The dogs are hungry. It's time to take the donuts!

People who listen this also listen:


Chapters

  • 001 Stick Dog Tries to Take the Donuts

    Duration: 26s

  • 002 Chapter 01

    Duration: 07min

  • 003 Chapter 02

    Duration: 07min

  • 004 Chapter 03

    Duration: 04min

  • 005 Chapter 04

    Duration: 05min

  • 006 Chapter 05

    Duration: 05min

  • 007 Chapter 06

    Duration: 13min

  • 008 Chapter 07

    Duration: 14min

  • 009 Chapter 08

    Duration: 04min

  • 010 Chapter 09

    Duration: 06min

  • 011 Chapter 10

    Duration: 05min

  • 012 Chapter 11

    Duration: 09min

  • 013 Chapter 12

    Duration: 09min

  • 014 Chapter 13

    Duration: 06min

  • 015 Chapter 14

    Duration: 07min

  • 016 Credits

    Duration: 38s

  • sample

    Duration: 01min