The Dead Can't Speak

Try it Now Firm without compromise. Cancel whenever you want.

Synopsis

From the New York Times bestelling author of the Justice series with over two and a half million copies sold to date. Ideal thriller for fans of Angie Marsons, Robert Bryndza, and Leslie Wolfe.

Some people have secrets... And there are those who have deadly secrets... The murder of an unidentified woman in a hotel room proves to be a perplexing case for DI Sara Ramsey. Sifting through the victim's past reveals numerous inconsistencies and shocking secrets she had taken to her grave. Why had the killer silenced her? Sara and her team need to unravel the mystery, but in doing so, do they put yet more lives in danger as well as their own? In order to find happiness in her personal life, Sara is forced to deal with demons from her past.

Chapters

page 2 from 2