New York Times bestselling author Mary Jane Clark whips up a savory and suspenseful confection, filled with murder, mystery, history, and voodoo, in which Piper Donovan must...
read more
“Like a beautifully-wrapped gift box, full of unexpected pleasures. Alix Strauss proves herself to be an astute and deeply feeling observer of human nature.”Dani...
read more
When Freakonomics was initially published, the authors started a blogand theyve kept it up. The writing is more casual, more personal, even more outlandish than in their...
read more
“One of the most talented story tellers around.”Associated Press“Clark has perfected the suspense novel…in classic Christie fashion.”BooklistNew York...
read more
Come on, Chickies, time to scrub!Splash time, bathtime in the tub!Jump in the tub in this playful bathtime book!
read more
Cheep, cheep, cheep!What does it take to get the chickies to sleep?Fall asleep with the chickies in this hilarious bedtime book!
read more
Take a bow!Going potty means you're a big chickie now!A playful and helpful book for all parents and children as they go through potty training!
read more
Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Code Name Verity, New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant unleashes an epic, genre-bending, and transformative new series that...
read more
“McCreight creates a world that pulls us in completely and genuinely, with characters that can enrage, amuse, and fill us with empathy. Its a thrilling novel.”GILLIAN...
read more
It is the spring of 2002 and a perfect storm has hit Boston. Across the city's archdiocese, trusted priests have been accused of the worst possible betrayal of the souls in their...
read more
page 1 from 2