‘A deceptively complex tale of dementia and its impact on a family… Like a chain of fairy lights in the darkness, with Khong displaying a deep understanding of the...
read more
It is the spring of 2002 and a perfect storm has hit Boston. Across the city's archdiocese, trusted priests have been accused of the worst possible betrayal of the souls in their...
read more
Melissa Marr returns to faery in a dramatic story of the precarious space between two worldsand the people who must thrive there. The combination of ethereal fae powers,...
read more
When Freakonomics was initially published, the authors started a blogand theyve kept it up. The writing is more casual, more personal, even more outlandish than in their...
read more
Book description to come.
read more
Olivia's packing list:1. Sunscreen2. Bathing suit3. Flip-flopsFBI psychologist Olivia Sotiris was looking for a cool ocean breeze, sand between her toes, and a break from her...
read more
One of the greatest songwriters of all time offers a frank and riveting account of his life and the stories behind the hits.Over the past six decades, Burt Bacharach's...
read more
Perfect for fans of The Book Thief and Code Name Verity, New York Times bestselling author Michael Grant unleashes an epic, genre-bending, and transformative new series that...
read more
Perfect for fans of Graceling and Game of Thrones, this is the breathtaking conclusion to the Age of Legends trilogyfrom #1 New York Times bestselling author Kelley Armstrong.The...
read more
Award-winning journalist Simran Sethi explores the history and cultural importance of our most beloved tastes, paying homage to the ingredients that give us daily pleasure, while...
read more
page 1 from 2