Something is out there . . .Something terrifying that must not be seen. One glimpse and a person is driven to deadly violence. No one knows what it is or where it came from.Five...
read more
From the director of Race to Nowhere, the popular 2010 documentary on our education system that has become a long-running grassroots phenomenon, and a new film, Beyond Measure,...
read more
“The capabilities of these specially trained working dogs are remarkable. The author provides fascinating insider information about a meaningful partnership that has...
read more
A captivating contemporary novel about first love, second chances, and the power of memory, by the author of Between Us and the Moon, perfect for fans of Sarah Dessen and Katie...
read more
The first novel from New York Times-bestselling author Joyce Carol Oates, a thrilling, dark tale of family, revenge, and two souls intertwined by love and violencenow back in...
read more
Four influential women we thought we knew wellJane Jacobs, Rachel Carson, Jane Goodall, and Alice Watersand how they spearheaded the modern progressive movementThis is the story...
read more
Emily Covington has turned her life around after a drug addiction, but her family still has trouble trusting her. Though Emily has committed herself to a year-long treatment...
read more
With echoes of the alchemy of Practical Magic, the lushness of Saving CeeCee Honeycutt, and the darkly joyful wickedness of the Witches of Eastwick, Ellen Herricks debut novel...
read more
From New York Times bestselling author Tosca Lee comes the much-anticipated, high-speed sequel to The Progeny, about the powerful descendants of Elizabeth Bathory, the most...
read more
Reminiscent of the bestsellers of Laura Lippman and Harlan Cobenwith a dose of Big Little Lies or Stranger Thingsan absorbing, addictive tale of psychological suspense from the...
read more
page 1 from 7