Something is out there . . .Something terrifying that must not be seen. One glimpse and a person is driven to deadly violence. No one knows what it is or where it came from.Five...
read more
For fans of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton comes a medical thriller that melds cutting-edge science with ripped-from-the-headlines terror. What happens when a new immortality...
read more
From the New York Times bestselling authors of Americas First Daughter comes the epic story of Eliza Schuyler Hamiltona revolutionary woman who, like her new nation, struggled to...
read more
With echoes of the alchemy of Practical Magic, the lushness of Saving CeeCee Honeycutt, and the darkly joyful wickedness of the Witches of Eastwick, Ellen Herricks debut novel...
read more
Inspired by New York Times bestselling author Neal Stephenson, some of today's leading writers, thinkers, and visionaries have come together in this anthology of stories, set...
read more
In this compulsively-readable historical novel, from the author of the critically-acclaimed Two Sisters, comes the story of two young womenone in Americas Gilded Age, one in...
read more
Spanning over a decade, told in alternating voices, The Grown Ups explores the indelible bonds of friends and family and the connections that form between Sam, Suzie, and Bella as...
read more
In a compelling, richly researched novel that draws from thousands of letters and original sources, bestselling authors Stephanie Dray and Laura Kamoie tell the fascinating,...
read more
From the critically acclaimed author of The Widow's War comes a captivating work of literary historical fiction that explores the tenuous relationship between a brilliant and...
read more
Molly Bloom reveals how she built one of the most exclusive, high-stakes underground poker games in the worldan insiders story of excess and danger, glamour and greed.In the late...
read more
page 1 from 7