Jude Ryder and Lucy Larson are this generation's Romeo and Juliet: Explosive. Sizzling. Tragic.A steamy summer encounter with bad boy Jude means trouble for Lucy. Her sights...
read more
Something is out there . . .Something terrifying that must not be seen. One glimpse and a person is driven to deadly violence. No one knows what it is or where it came from.Five...
read more
The steamy sequel to Crash!Their Romeo-and-Juliet-level passion is the only thing Jude and Lucy agree on. That, and fighting all the time . . .Also not helping? Lucy's raging...
read more
Regret was for people with nothing to defend, people who had no water.Lynn knows every threat to her pond: drought, a snowless winter, coyotes, and, most important, people looking...
read more
For fans of Robin Cook and Michael Crichton comes a medical thriller that melds cutting-edge science with ripped-from-the-headlines terror. What happens when a new immortality...
read more
An unforgettable debut with an irresistible love story, My Last Continent is a big-hearted, propulsive novel set against the dramatic Antarctic landscape“original and...
read more
When a single mother with terminal cancer asks an oncology nurse to adopt her son, neither can imagine what God has in store. This is the heartwarming story of how two very...
read more
“The capabilities of these specially trained working dogs are remarkable. The author provides fascinating insider information about a meaningful partnership that has...
read more
Based on in-depth interviews with more than 200 leading entrepreneurs, a business executive and senior fellow at Harvards Center for Public Leadership identifies the six essential...
read more
“If you want to know why Harriet Lerner is one of my great heroes, Why Wont You Apologize? is the answer. This book is a game changer.” Brené Brown, PhD, LMSW,...
read more
page 1 from 6